Welcome to WOWO Mandarin School

HSK Preparation

WOWO Mandarin offers HSK Test Prep courses with one-on-one instruction that are designed to your actual level and for your distinct needs. Our HSK Test Preparation classes are divided into 6 levels in accordance with the 6 levels of HSK Test.




HSK-Level 1


Designed for learners who can understand and use some simple Chinese characters
and sentences to communicate, and prepares them for continuing their Chinese studies;

HSK-Level 2


Designed for elementary learners who can use Chinese in a simple and direct manner, applying it in a basic fashion in their daily lives;

HSK-Level 3


Designed for elementary-intermediate learners who can use Chinese to serve the demands of their personal lives, studies and work, and are capable of competing most of the communicative tasks they experience during their Chinese tour;

HSK-Level 4


Designed for intermediate learners who can discuss a relatively wide range of topics in Chinese and are capable of communicating with Chinese speakers at a high standard;

HSK-Level 5


Designed for learners who can read Chinese newspapers and magazines, watch Chinese films and are capable of writing and delivering a lengthy speech in Chinese;

HSK-Level 6


Designed for learners who can easily understand any information communicated in Chinese and are capable of smoothly expressing themselves in written or oral form.



Andrew, He comes from America.

Varessa Guebels,She comes from France.